Leave this site

For your Safety.

Click "Leave This Site Now" and you will be directed to google.com. An abuser can monitor your computer use. CCADV recommends viewing this website at a library or friends house if you are concerned about being watched on your computer.

Click here for more info on internet safety.

Find Us Online:

Board of Directors

CCADV is governed by a group of dedicated individuals who provide strong oversight and leadership of the organization. In addition to their governance and fiscal responsibilities, the Board of Directors lends their support and expertise in such areas as policy, advocacy, communications, fundraising and HR management. CCADV is comprised of both community members and representation from our member program domestic violence agencies.

David Bogan, Edwards, Wildman, Palmer, LLP

Kevin Hennessy, Dominion Resources, Inc.

Lori Rivenburgh, Women’s Support Services

Christine DiMenna, BlumShapiro

John Bailey, American Heart/Stroke Association CT

Victoria Woodin Chavey, Jackson Lewis P.C.

Michael Chowaniec, Cablevision

Chief Paul Fitzgerald, Berlin Police Department

Derrick Gordon, Yale University School of Medicine

Kim Harrison, Hartford HealthCare

Marcia Keegan, ESPN

Sharlene Kerelejza, Meriden-Wallingford Chrysalis

Nicholas Perry, The Hartford

Amber Tucker, J.H. Cohn, LLP

Nancy Tyler, O’Brien, Tanski & Young

Cathy Zeiner, Safe Futures


CCADV has a staff of dedicated individuals who ensure the smooth operation of the organization. You can contact any CCADV staff by calling (860) 282-7899 or via email.

Karen Jarmoc, Chief Executive Officer

Heidi Jarvis, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Tonya Johnson, Vice President for Operations

Liza Andrews, Director of Public Policy and Communications

Kelly Annelli, Director of Member Organization Services

Linda Blozie, Director of Training and Prevention

Joe Froehlich, Director of Law Enforcement Services

Wendy Mota Kasongo, Director of Diversity and Accessibility

Geralyn O'Neil-Wild, Director of Legal Advocacy

Nancy Turner, Director of Offender Risk Reduction