first 100²

The following individuals comprise the *First 100 Plus Class of 2023* who have demonstrated leadership and commitment to improving the lives of domestic violence survivors in Connecticut. While each person is varied in his or her background and profession, each one has contributed to making a difference either statewide or within his or her local community. We applaud their dedication.

Marilyn Allan Autumn Allen William Anselmo Meagan Anthony **Kiersten Arnold** State Representative Kai Belton Officer Kelly Boyle Tasha Brown First Selectman Robert Brule Attorney Kelly Butricks Audrey & Bruce Carlson Attorney Susan Carr Theresa Casarella Manon Champagne Elizabeth Coleman Michelle Collins Celines Colon Rich Coppola Samantha Cote **Attorney Benjamin Daniels** Attorney Andrew DePeau Regina DiGiovanni Dr. Susie DiVietro Lisa Enslow Attorney Michelle Fica

Karen Finocchio George Fisher Joe Furey **Deborah Gartley** Marcie Gawel **Detective Thomas Giannakopolos** Lois Grady **Danielle Hamill Sanguedolce Attorney Patrice Hamilton Destiny Hartmann** Jean Hartnett Daileann Hemmings Dr. Jennifer Hernandez Jay Hill Dennis House Karen Ifert Amar Jayam Steffon Jenkins **Stacy Jennings** Donna Jones-Searle **Cindy Jordan** Alison Karmini Attorney James L. Katz Juliet Kiner Merit Lajoie

Attorney Theresa Lane **Stephen Lewis** Denise Lindell Yvonne Lurch Davine Manson Dr. Polly Marston Officer Julian Martino Sarah May Tina McCarthy Traci McComiskey Maura McInnis Detective Daniel McKenna **Officer Lindsey Michaels Evelyn Morales** State Representative Anthony Nolan Greg & Stacie Nole Joseph Ochieng Anne Ogden Antoinette Outlaw Kelly Pabilonia Attorney Jaclyn Paride **Jasmine Pierce** Dr. Cynthia Price Dr. Rebecca Pringle Nicole Rall

Gregory Richardson Attorney Eric Rigoli Detective Avelina Rivera Kris Robles Carlos Rosado Barbara Sahagan Susan Schneider Sagar Sgudipelly Jeanne Sigel Annie Stockton Sabrowski Nicole Stutz Dep. Asst. State's Attorney Ashley Thorpe Alison Tyliszczak Officer Nicole Vartuli Chris Watkins Myles Wensek Fatmata Williams **Deputy Chief William** Wolfburg Taurus Wright Corey Zemke Soroptimist of Greater Waterbury

State Senator Catherine Osten Coalition Crusader Award **Women's Health Connecticut** Lawrence & Shirley Bostrom Pillars of Change Award